Blog Lists on my Page

I created a Blog Lists module on the sidebar of this space.
 
It showed up as a post in my RSS feed.  I wonder if it will do music, movies, and books too.
 
Cool! 
 
 

[update: Yes, my newly-created Movie List showed up in an earlier post.  That’s interesting.  I could make the equivalent of a facebook stream by aggregating my Live Spaces friends using tools that now do that with RSS feeds.  Hmm, yes, interesting …. Hmm, I hope it doesn’t refeed the whole movie list every time I make an addition, but I bet it does.  More thinking …
 
Hmm.  I am updating this in Live Writer and I notice that it isn’t exactly HTML.  I wonder if my editing it as if it is will pass through properly.]
This entry was posted in Social Networking. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

